Skip to content

Contact SKEMA Ventures

SKEMA VENTURES Team

 

Nicolas ServelIn Sophia Antipolis:

Nicolas Servel
nicolas.servel@skema.edu

 

Ilan ScialomIn Paris:

Ilan Scialom
ilan.scialom@skema.edu

 

Franck HanohIn Lille:

Franck Hanoh
franck.hanoh@skema.edu

 

Matthieu DumontIn Suzhou, China:

Mathieu Dumont
matthieu.dumont@skema.edu

 

Gisa RollinIn Raleigh, North Carolina, USA:

Gisa Rollin
gisa.rollin@skema.edu

 

Geneviève PoulingueIn Belo Horizonte, Brazil:

Geneviève Poulingue
genevieve.poulingue@skema.edu

 

Philippe CHEREAUFor Alumni:

Philippe Chereau
philippe.chereau@skema.edu

 

Address

SKEMA VENTURES

SKEMA Business School
Sophia Antipolis Campus
Sophia Antipolis, 60 Rue Fedor Dostoïevski, 06902 Valbonne
%d bloggers like this: